Nobody puts Baby in the corner
Sorry about the disruption, folks...
but I always do the last dance of the season.

This year somebody told me not to.

So I'm gonna do my kind of dancin' with a great partner... who's not only a terrific dancer... but somebody who's taught me that there are people... willing to stand up for other people no matter what it costs them.

Somebody who's taught me... about the kind of person I want to be.

Kommentieren



vert, Samstag, 31. Dezember 2011, 16:16
ich bin ja immer nur der wassermelonentraeger. aber irgendjemand muss halt...
(nie, niemals werden sie erraten, was ich gestern noch geguckt habe:-)

frl.deville, Dienstag, 3. Januar 2012, 00:30
Ich habe meinen Film verpasst?! Unfassbar.

vert, Donnerstag, 5. Januar 2012, 14:56
dvd. wir haben uns extra dafür getroffen. und es waren mehr männer als frauen.

[intimate revelations]

frl.deville, Sonntag, 8. Januar 2012, 21:55
Verrückte Welt!