Passing strangers
I have met so many people, we’ve exchanged so many words
We’ve said it all and we’ve said nothing but it’s changed us
I have know a lot of men, some were lovers, some were friends
But all together were they merely passing strangers?

They’ll control you with their silence, they’ll control you with their words
And you’ll control them with your body’s coded signals
In the wild, entangled gardens of our insecurities
We lose our heads into eachother’s hidden pitfalls



[Mein Morgen am Romantisch. Den 2ten Stuhl?! Hab ich verkauft.]

Sometimes the fastest way to get there is to go slow
And sometimes if you wanna hold on you got to let go

I’m gonna close my eyes
And count to ten
I’m gonna close my eyes
And when I open them again
Everything will make sense to me then

Kommentieren



kid37, Samstag, 13. März 2010, 14:18
Adrett auch mit dem kleinen Tablett. Ich überlege gerade, wie das wohl ist, wenn man einen kleinen Kater hat und morgens mittags beim Frühstück auf diese Punkte starren muß.

frl.deville, Samstag, 13. März 2010, 14:32
Das weiss ich nicht. Wenn ich [noch] einen Kater habe.
Dann frühstücke ich mit dem natürlich im Bett.